Korn Ft. Skrillex – Get Up (Autoerotique Club Mix).

1 Sep

I am a huge fan of Skrillex and recently I stumbled across this cheeky little remix of the track he made with Korn; Get Up. Now I realise this remix is a lot softer than the original and the music Korn and Skrillex fans are used to, but give it a chance, it has grown on me in the past couple of days to the point which I am now pretty addicted to it. Don’t get me wrong, the original is an absolute beast, but  I just think this is a great remix. Peace!

Leave a Reply

